Beranda > Pharmaceutical > Prevnar : Pfizer bets ?

Prevnar : Pfizer bets ?

Pfizer (PFE)) melalui cholesterol lowering medicine Lipitor berhasil menjadi pemain besar industri farmasi global, bahkan Lipitor menjadi best selling drug secara global . Baca selanjutnya di http://lorentz.netii.net/wp/

  1. Agustus 7, 2013 pukul 10:08 pm

    What’s up colleagues, its impressive paragraph on the topic of cultureand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  2. Juni 28, 2014 pukul 1:47 pm

    Good day I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I
    was searching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and
    a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  3. Agustus 5, 2014 pukul 6:24 am

    After exploring a few of the articles on your web page, I truly appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Please
    visit my web site as well and let me know your opinion.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

